You are here:



The MTA has thirteen Lodges. The purpose of each Lodge is to serve the membership on a more local level. The Lodges hold monthly meetings and serve as the conduit of information and ideas from the membership to the Executive Board, via the Lodge Presidents. For additional information on a specific Lodge, click on the Lodge number:

Lodge County/Counties Served
Tri-County Wicomico, Worcester & Somerset
Lodge 1 Calvert & St. Mary’s
Lodge 13 Anne Arundel
Lodge 14 Prince George’s & Montgomery
Lodge 15 Cecil
Lodge 17 Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot, Kent & Queen Anne
Lodge 19 Charles & St. Mary’s
Lodge 20 Carroll & Howard County
Lodge 40 Allegany & Garrett
Lodge 51 Frederick
Lodge 76 Baltimore
Lodge 88 Washington
Lodge 96 Harford

Exe cutive Board              Lodges                 Fallen Heroes               Our Facility               Recruiting                  Contact Us